About Us

CTEQ is a multi-institutional collaboration devoted to a broad program of research projects and cooperative enterprises in high-energy physics centered on Quantum Chromodynamics (QCD) and its implications in all areas of the Standard Model and beyond.

The Collaboration consists of theorists and experimentalists at 23 universities (Baylor, Florida State, Grenoble, Hampton, UIC, IIT, Michigan State, Münster, Northwestern, Oregon, Penn State, Pittsburgh, Southern Methodist, SUNY Buffalo, SUNY Stony Brook, Tübingen, UC Riverside, Washington, Witwatersrand) and 6 national laboratories (Argonne, CERN, Fermilab, Jefferson, SLAC, IN2P3).

A list of members of the CTEQ Collaboration, present and past, can be found here

A link to the old CTEQ webpage can be found here